About the Museum: Board of Trustees

Board Member Company Position
Jennifer Smith Campbell Timberland Management President
Latisha Burgess Upper Neches Soil & Water Conservation Board Vice President
Stephen McInnis Southern Power Treasurer
Ron Hufford Texas Forestry Association Secretary
Stan Cook Forestar Immediate Past President

Board Member Company Position
Andy Adams Lufkin Daily News Board Member
Jeff "Marty" Barnhill Skelton Slusher Barnhill Watkins Wells, PLLC Board Member
Misty Bowie Texas Forestry Association Board Member
Jim Johnson Lufkin/Angelina County Chamber of Commerce Board Member
Dr. David Kulhavy Arthur Temple College of Forestry, SFASU Board Member
Stephanie Love Regions Board Member
Chad McClung Timberland Investment Resources Board Member
Linda Reynolds East Texas Research Center Board Member
Scott McDonald Campbell Global Board Member
Todd Nightingale Texas A&M Forest Service Board Member
Susie Shockley Retired, Texas A&M Forest Service Board Member
Garry Sorrell Georgia Pacific Board Member